Revolution on Ice Skating





Synchronicity, non-classical music, actually super nice, full of romantic sexual energy, and an attempt to get to the level of Baryshnikov on the ice. I find it hard to believe anyone will ever be as good as him but we want to say this is a trend, what we see appearing here.

The best next thing could be tapping on ice, competition involving entire groups, like line dancing with tapping, and others. Why not? Please do evolve. That is what we actually want: That people do all they do in normal life, on non-iced surfaces, on iced ones. Would that not be true evolution? That we could literally walk on ice? That is also Science, quite sincerely. That is finally evolving with Science.

We want the lightness and harmony, the grace and the naturalness of Baryshnikov and his best partners in dance. We want to believe that is possible: Live on ice in the same way we live on dry and warm surfaces. Please do more of this: Surely the way. Normal clothes for the man is something spectacular, did make all difference.  It is now missing changing the clothes of women. The modernity of the attire also matters: His fabric is modern, high tech stuff maybe. We want the ladies to dress in the same way, perhaps a Matrix way of doing things. Just being able to overcoming the associated difficulties, moving despite the clothes, not having more accidents because of them, and so on, means scientific progress. That is definitely what we expect and want: Super well done France! Let's put this flag higher... Super well done!







Angelique ABACHKINA & Louis THAURON: Congratulations, you both! Really sensational...




Watch their presentation here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iYCQJAb3Lt4



You see, there is a bit of Fred Astaire, a bit of the old musical movies, and all is together.  



Just the moves he makes when he goes around her and they are both moving would be something impossible to imagine to be possible before he does that: Who would not think we would have a bad accident with the blades at that moment? He does a 360 around her (about 1:05 of the video) and they don't lose the pace. That is all really miraculous! The training involved must be really huge... Also the end of it, when she goes down on both knees, not sure someone has ever done that in an official ice skating competition... I think it is all very daring and that is obviously what we all love. Great!



And then, as I wrote what I wrote, I found this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S6bdTAxnfro;This time it seems that my observations matched their own or the observation of those they listened to... Then, just to make it more explicit, that this is really shaping the future, I found another couple doing similar stuff: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6bNOnXTe4Ok The last couple is similar to them, but the song again comes without lyrics. We must remember that we all liked classical music until we found rock and other ways of conveying messages in songs, messages that matter. We would then expect the sound to always come with lyrics if we are supposed to be progressing in terms of ice skating. 




_________________________________
PRAY WITH FAITH AND HELP THE EMPIRE TODAY



                  The New Rosary    


                  __________________

Comments